Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

spirv-tools-libs-2023.3-3.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 for x86_64 / s

Name: spirv-tools-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2023.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Thu Feb 22 16:51:00 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5790120 Source RPM: spirv-tools-2023.3-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/KhronosGroup/SPIRV-Tools
Summary: Library files for spirv-tools
library files for spirv-tools

Provides

Requires

License

Apache-2.0

Changelog

* Wed Feb 21 2024 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com> - 2023.3-3
  - Update to 1.3.275.0 SDK
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 30 2023 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com> - 2023.3-1
  - update to 1.3.268.0 SDK
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-7
  - update to 1.3.261.1 sdk
* Mon Sep 04 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-6
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2023.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 20 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-4
  - add spirv-objdump
* Tue Jun 20 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-3
  - update to 1.3.250.0 spec release
* Thu Apr 20 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-2
  - drop unneeded patch
* Thu Apr 20 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.2-1
  - update to 1.3.243 sdk release
* Wed Feb 15 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.1-2
  - restore spirv-tools ABI
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2023.1-1
  - update to 1.3.239.0 sdk release
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2022.2-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 09 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2022.2-6
  - update spirv-tools to 1.3.231.1 sdk
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2022.2-5
  - Rebase to 1.3.224 SDK Version
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2022.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2022.2-3
  - Rebase to 1.3.216 SDK Version
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2022.2-2
  - Add new diff shared library.
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2022.2-1
  - Rebase to 1.3.211 SDK Version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/e9cf5ef40debab065337466ac6ef2d48e23690
/usr/lib/.build-id/5d
/usr/lib/.build-id/5d/194a61c02d2f0448f689c2c6e0b34486748c8c
/usr/lib/.build-id/73
/usr/lib/.build-id/73/6753bb54ffcd0d34db299b827296b2d3f182ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/86
/usr/lib/.build-id/86/ec69560a8e68639a43b671b7ae7e3fa5369cab
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b/f231b6927c7a8dc25a2e78c913e7f922e08029
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/2e511d0120186fa7121896fe1d8eaa2d43beb6
/usr/lib/.build-id/d0
/usr/lib/.build-id/d0/45eafd5b65940af695ec283819bf11e79ca73e
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-diff.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-link.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-lint.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-opt.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-reduce.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools-shared.so
/usr/lib/libSPIRV-Tools.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 23:10:42 2024