Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gwenview-libs-24.02.1-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gwenview-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 24.02.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Sat Mar 30 21:57:30 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1924261 Source RPM: gwenview-24.02.1-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.kde.org/applications/graphics/gwenview/
Summary: Runtime files for gwenview
Runtime files for gwenview.

Provides

Requires

License

IJG and LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+ and LGPLv2 or LGPLv3

Changelog

* Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.02.1-1
  - 24.02.1
* Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.02.0-1
  - 24.02.0
* Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1:24.01.95-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.01.95-1
  - 24.01.95
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.01.90-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 1:24.01.90-3
  - use kcolorpicker and kimageannotator qt6 builds
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.01.90-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:24.01.90-1
  - 24.01.90
* Sun Dec 31 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 24.01.85-1
  - 24.01.85
* Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.08.2-1
  - 23.08.2
* Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.08.1-1
  - 23.08.1
* Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.08.0-1
  - 23.08.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.3-1
  - 23.04.3
* Wed Jun 07 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.2-2
  - 23.04.2 re-spin
* Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.2-1
  - 23.04.2
* Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.1-1
  - 23.04.1
* Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.04.0-1
  - 23.04.0
* Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.03.90-1
  - 23.03.90
* Tue Mar 28 2023 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 23.03.80-2
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:23.03.80-1
  - 23.03.80
* Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.12.3-1
  - 22.12.3
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.12.2-1
  - 22.12.2
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.12.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 12 2023 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1:22.12.1-2
  - Rebuild for cfitsio 4.2
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 1:22.12.1-1
  - Update to 22.12.1
* Thu Dec 29 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1:22.12.0-2
  - Rebuild for cfitsio 4.2
* Mon Dec 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.12.0-1
  - 22.12.0
* Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 1:22.08.3-1
  - 22.08.3
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.08.2-1
  - 22.08.2
* Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.08.1-1
  - 22.08.1
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.08.0-1
  - 22.08.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:22.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 07 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1
  - Update to 22.04.3
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1
  - Update to 22.04.2
* Mon May 16 2022 Timothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr> -22.04.1-2
  - Add cfitsio to build dependency
* Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1
  - Update to 22.04.1
* Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1
  - Update to 22.04.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6f
/usr/lib/.build-id/6f/f4cdcc7bed1e116f861a33dd2352fcd4d2ada0
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/2c6cf5f196ae0df1b477f392cfbc331974cb79
/usr/lib/.build-id/af
/usr/lib/.build-id/af/caa6470f5ac27a1b2c5f13129d552bbf70e280
/usr/lib/libgwenviewlib.so.4.97.0
/usr/lib/libgwenviewlib.so.5
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kfileitemaction/slideshowfileitemaction.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/parts/gvpart.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 16 00:00:55 2024