Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

wxGTK-gl-3.2.4-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / w

Name: wxGTK-gl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.2.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Sat Nov 18 03:56:00 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 96566 Source RPM: wxGTK-3.2.4-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.wxwidgets.org/
Summary: OpenGL add-on for the wxWidgets library
OpenGL (a 3D graphics API) add-on for the wxWidgets library.
wxWidgets is the GTK port of the C++ cross-platform wxWidgets
GUI library, offering classes for all common GUI controls as well as a
comprehensive set of helper classes for most common application tasks,
ranging from networking to HTML display and image manipulation.

Provides

Requires

License

wxWidgets

Changelog

* Thu Nov 16 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.4-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.4
* Wed Oct 11 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.3-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.3
* Mon Aug 21 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2.1-6
  - Rebuild with webkit2gtk4.1 (#2232979)
* Tue Jul 25 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2.1-5
  - Make wxGetLinuxDistributionInfo work without lsb_release (#2184391)
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 19 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2.1-3
  - Remove unused BR on GConf2-devel (unused since before 3.0)
* Fri Jun 16 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2.1-2
  - Fix WebView selection test with WebKit 2.40+
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2.1-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.2.1 (#2170238)
* Fri Feb 10 2023 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.2-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.2 (#2168466)
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2022 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-4
  - Port configure script to C99
* Tue Nov 22 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.1-3
  - Rebuild (again) with wxGLCanvas GLX support (resolves many OpenGL issues)
* Thu Nov 17 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.1-2
  - Rebuild with wxGLCanvas GLX support (resolves many OpenGL issues)
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.1-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.1 (#2125703)
* Mon Jul 25 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.2.0-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.2.0 (#2101974)
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.1.7-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.1.7 (#2094214)
* Mon Apr 04 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.1.6-1
  - Update to new upstream release 3.1.6 (#2071576)
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.1.5-6
  - Add some BRs to enable more tests
* Fri Jan 28 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.1.5-5
  - Fix FTBFS with GCC 12 (#2047123)
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.1.5-3
  - Fix wxGLCanvas::IsDisplaySupported() when using EGL

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4f
/usr/lib/.build-id/4f/286b898e2c5164e961b7b4edd50c91e4dadb98
/usr/lib/libwx_gtk3u_gl-3.2.so.0
/usr/lib/libwx_gtk3u_gl-3.2.so.0.2.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 27 00:35:07 2024