Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5notifications5-5.116.0-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5notifications5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.116.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Mon May 20 11:17:39 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 354040 Source RPM: kf5-knotifications-5.116.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 solution for notifications
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 solution for notifications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.116.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2064954
  - New version 5.116.0
* Mon Feb 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.115.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2040579
  - New version 5.115.0
* Sat Jan 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.114.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2032328
  - New version 5.114.0
* Sat Jan 06 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.113.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2028084
  - New version 5.113.0
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952062
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947865
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941371
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935021
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922269
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911636
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900240
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887676
  - New version 5.98.0
* Mon Aug 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881969
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1872179
  - Build with QtQML Support
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871722
  - New version 5.96.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/64
/usr/lib/.build-id/64/a0fa6414715e55ef2a53ab52fab13e52be1021
/usr/lib/libKF5Notifications.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5Notifications.so.5.116.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 18 04:19:47 2024