Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5akonadinotes5-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5akonadinotes5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sun Dec 13 18:21:44 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 48888 Source RPM: akonadi-notes-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Akonadi Notes Integration main library
Akonadi Notes Integration main library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655521
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643907
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633712
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626965
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614829
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604029
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596760
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584412
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568043
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559233
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540291
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513203
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466848
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457807
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446314
  - New version 19.08.1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425533
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390356
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387560
  - New version 19.03.90
* Fri Mar 29 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1381218
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375432
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365475
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356410
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9d
/usr/lib/.build-id/9d/185602b46826f3149bd6fe2603694075da18b1
/usr/lib/libKF5AkonadiNotes.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5AkonadiNotes.so.5.16.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jan 20 02:29:00 2022