Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5mime5-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5mime5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sun Dec 13 07:25:44 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 323288 Source RPM: kmime-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Library for handling mail messages and newsgroup articles
Library for handling mail messages and newsgroup articles.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655628
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644014
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633830
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627072
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614941
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604137
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596870
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584521
  - New version 20.04.1
* Sat Apr 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568587
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559340
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540087
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513310
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466965
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457915
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446425
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425008
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390463
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387670
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382638
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375629
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365586
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356521
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d/0942809ac69fa0f7c8391dc22f1901e808c36c
/usr/lib/libKF5Mime.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5Mime.so.5.16.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jan 20 02:43:50 2022