Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5contacteditor5-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5contacteditor5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 14 10:12:56 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 353210 Source RPM: akonadi-contacts-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://kontact.kde.org
Summary: Akonadi Contacts Integration main library
Akonadi Contacts Integration main library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Dec 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657054
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643904
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633709
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626962
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614826
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604026
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596757
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584409
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568040
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559230
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540671
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513200
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466844
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457804
  - New version 19.08.3
* Fri Sep 27 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1447523
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424894
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390353
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387557
  - New version 19.03.90
* Fri Mar 29 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1381215
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375429
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365472
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356407
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4d
/usr/lib/.build-id/4d/6e4c2d72bf23515b5cdbfdcbaf774f794f0bd4
/usr/lib/libKF5ContactEditor.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5ContactEditor.so.5.16.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 02:35:32 2022