Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

netavark-1.5.0-4.fc38 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 38 for aarch64 / n

Name: netavark Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc38 Build date: Wed Feb 8 16:59:11 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 6735172 Source RPM: netavark-1.5.0-4.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/containers/netavark
Summary: OCI network stack
OCI network stack

Netavark is a rust based network stack for containers. It is being
designed to work with Podman but is also applicable for other OCI
container management applications.

Netavark is a tool for configuring networking for Linux containers.
Its features include:
* Configuration of container networks via JSON configuration file
* Creation and management of required network interfaces,
    including MACVLAN networks
* All required firewall configuration to perform NAT and port
    forwarding as required for containers
* Support for iptables and firewalld at present, with support
    for nftables planned in a future release
* Support for rootless containers
* Support for IPv4 and IPv6
* Support for container DNS resolution via aardvark-dns.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Feb 08 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-4
  - Resolves: #2167217 - enable debuginfo
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-3
  - Discontinue i686
* Thu Feb 02 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2
  - rebuild for github 404 on koji
* Thu Feb 02 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1
  - bump to v1.5.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 12 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.4.0
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-2
  - Make md2man usage conditional on golang_arches
* Tue Nov 15 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.3.0
* Fri Oct 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-7
  - Revert "auto bump to v1.2.0"
* Fri Oct 07 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-6
  - auto bump to v1.2.0
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-5
  - make aardvark-dns hard requires on fedora-server
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-4
  - adjust macros for correct version
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-3
  - get rid of debbuild to comply with fedora guidelines
* Mon Oct 03 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2
  - bump lookaside cache files
* Wed Sep 28 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.2.0
* Wed Aug 17 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-3
  - use easier tag macros to make both fedora and debbuild happy
* Tue Aug 16 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2
  - Fix debbuild maintainer issue
* Thu Jul 28 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.1.0
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 27 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-4
  - build deb packages using debbuild
* Fri May 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-3
  - add release tag info to aardvark dependency
* Fri May 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-2
  - bump to v1.0.3
* Thu May 05 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-1
  - auto bump to v1.0.3
* Wed Mar 23 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-1
  - bump to v1.0.2
* Fri Feb 25 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1
  - bump to v1.0.1, use upstream provided separate vendor tarball
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-1
  - bump to v1.0.0
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0~rc2-1
  - bump to v1.0.0-rc2
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0~rc1-3
  - aardvark-dns should be a weak-dep
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0~rc1-2
  - Provides: container-network-stack = 2
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0~rc1-1
  - Resolves: #2048794 - initial build

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cd
/usr/lib/.build-id/cd/f4a0cfe1a5574ffd54be036b8b12cca4958bd5
/usr/libexec/podman
/usr/libexec/podman/netavark
/usr/share/licenses/netavark
/usr/share/licenses/netavark/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/netavark.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 22:25:38 2024