Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5globalaccel5-5.114.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia 9 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: libkf5globalaccel5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.114.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Feb 9 13:40:50 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 150464 Source RPM: kglobalaccel-5.114.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Framework 5 Tier 1 integration module for global shortcuts
KDE Framework 5 Tier 1 integration module for global shortcuts.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 08 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.114.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2039542
  - New version 5.114.0
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952042
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947848
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941354
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935343
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922252
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911619
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900223
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887658
  - New version 5.98.0
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880605
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871705
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853225
  - New version 5.93.0
* Thu Apr 07 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1847290
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c/94415f053a3bd305fc2606bbaa48e59d61f47a
/usr/lib/libKF5GlobalAccel.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5GlobalAccel.so.5.114.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 21 02:31:21 2024