Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qtsensors-6.6.2-1.fc39 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 39 updates for aarch64 / Packages / q

Name: qt6-qtsensors Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.6.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Fri Feb 16 08:38:48 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1692632 Source RPM: qt6-qtsensors-6.6.2-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io/
Summary: Qt6 - Sensors component
The Qt Sensors API provides access to sensor hardware via QML and C++
interfaces.  The Qt Sensors API also provides a motion gesture recognition
API for devices.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Thu Feb 15 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.2-1
  - 6.6.2
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-1
  - 6.6.1
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - 6.6.0
* Sun Oct 01 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 6.5.3-1
  - new version
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-1
  - 6.5.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-3
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Mon May 22 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-1
  - 6.5.1
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - 6.5.0
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-1
  - 6.4.3
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-1
  - 6.4.2
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-1
  - 6.4.1
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - 6.4.0
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-1
  - 6.3.1
* Wed May 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-2
  - Enable examples
* Wed Apr 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-1
  - 6.3.0
* Fri Feb 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.2.3-2
  - Enable s390x builds

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/88ee4fb8231a4f4f9875e1b2e95ea824d4f94e
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/b5459f8a41f12a5893293460f4ac4ff981f26a
/usr/lib/.build-id/51
/usr/lib/.build-id/51/332ca6a0598771a5c7642e42a2f3bf296bd0c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/51/f14582cf129229a7b3bd7dae5c357d542fc33b
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/8f95cf7ddeb92207448b20a32529dcdab9f445
/usr/lib64/libQt6Sensors.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6Sensors.so.6.6.2
/usr/lib64/libQt6SensorsQuick.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6SensorsQuick.so.6.6.2
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/sensors
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/sensors/libqtsensors_generic.so
/usr/lib64/qt6/plugins/sensors/libqtsensors_iio-sensor-proxy.so
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtSensors
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtSensors/libsensorsquickplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtSensors/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib64/qt6/qml/QtSensors/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/BSD-3-Clause.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/GFDL-1.3-no-invariants-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/GPL-2.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/GPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/LGPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/LicenseRef-Qt-Commercial.txt
/usr/share/licenses/qt6-qtsensors/Qt-GPL-exception-1.0.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 17 00:23:44 2024