Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kglobalaccel-libs-5.116.0-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / k

Name: kf5-kglobalaccel-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.116.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Sun May 19 22:28:58 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 137376 Source RPM: kf5-kglobalaccel-5.116.0-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kglobalaccel
Summary: Runtime libraries for kf5-kglobalaccel
Runtime libraries for kf5-kglobalaccel.

Provides

Requires

License

CC0-1.0 AND LGPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-3.0-only AND (LGPL-2.1-only OR LGPL-3.0-only)

Changelog

* Sun May 19 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.116.0-1
  - 5.116.0
* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Sun Dec 03 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-10
  - Don't require kglobalacceld
* Mon Nov 20 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-9
  - Preparation for Plasma 6
* Mon Nov 20 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-8
  - Conflicts kglobalacceld
* Mon Nov 20 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-7
  - Remove Obsoletes kglobalacceld
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-6
  - Add Obsoletes: to upgrade from the compat build
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-5
  - Re-enable the daemon until Plasma 6
* Wed Oct 18 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-4
  - Require the new kglobalacceld if compat build
* Mon Oct 16 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-3
  - Require kf6-kglobalaccel if compat build
* Thu Oct 12 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-2
  - Backport patch for KF6 coinstallability
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Mon Oct 09 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-4
  - Re-enable building kglobalaccel runtime code
* Sun Oct 08 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.110.0-3
  - Added logic and build flag for co-installation with KF6
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
  - use new macros to simplify code
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/7e9a3bda8dea5945c98eb3e186ccc2c93d088a
/usr/lib/libKF5GlobalAccel.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5GlobalAccel.so.5.116.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 23:21:54 2024