Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbpf-1.2.0-3.fc40 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 40 for ppc64le / l

Name: libbpf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Thu Jan 25 03:47:12 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-32.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 600892 Source RPM: libbpf-1.2.0-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/libbpf/libbpf
Summary: Libbpf library
A mirror of bpf-next linux tree bpf-next/tools/lib/bpf directory plus its
supporting header files. The version of the package reflects the version of
ABI.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-only OR BSD-2-Clause

Changelog

* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.2.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:1.2.0-1
  - release 1.2.0-1
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.1.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 14 2023 Viktor Malik <vmalik@redhat.com> - 2:1.1.0-3
  - Migrate license to SPDX
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 22 2022 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:1.1.0-1
  - release 1.1.0-1
* Tue Dec 20 2022 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:1.0.0-4
  - CVE-2022-3606 fix
* Tue Nov 01 2022 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:1.0.0-3
  - release 1.0.0-3
* Sat Sep 03 2022 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:1.0.0-1
  - release 1.0.0-1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:0.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 18 2022 Jiri Olsa <olsajiri@gmail.com> - 2:0.8.0-1
  - release 0.8.0-1
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2:0.7.0-3
  - Re-enable package notes
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Jay W <git.jaydobuleu@gmail.com> - 2:0.7.0-2
  - Ensure PREFIX=/usr INCLUDEDIR=/usr/include are set so that flatpak is
    able to build libbpf as dependency.
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 2:0.7.0-1
  - release 0.7.0-1
* Tue Feb 08 2022 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 2:0.6.1-1
  - release 0.6.1-1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/3d5131df3c4fda0b50bf90932ae945f18a8bbd
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.1
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.1.2.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 23:44:06 2024