Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

uwsgi-transformation-chunked-debuginfo-2.0.25.1-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / debug / Packages / u

Name: uwsgi-transformation-chunked-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.0.25.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Apr 16 20:37:46 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-a64-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 22398 Source RPM: uwsgi-2.0.25.1-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/unbit/uwsgi
Summary: Debug information for package uwsgi-transformation-chunked
This package provides debug information for package uwsgi-transformation-chunked.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 with exceptions and MIT

Changelog

* Tue Apr 16 2024 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.25.1-1
  - Update to 2.0.25.1, drop merged patches
  - Use github.com as source for the main tarball
  - Do not build for i686 any more
* Tue Mar 19 2024 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 2.0.24-2
  - Rebuilt for gloox-1.0.28
* Sat Feb 10 2024 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.24-1
  - Update to 2.0.24, drop merged patches
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.23-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 23 2024 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.23-2
  - Add reworked patch for python3.12
  - Build plugin for python3.11 under EPEL9
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.23-2
  - Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.3
* Thu Nov 02 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.23-1
  - Update to 2.0.23, drop merged patches
* Sat Oct 21 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-7
  - Drop 2to3 call, it doesn't do anything anymore
* Tue Oct 03 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.0.22-6
  - rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php83
  - add patch for PHP 8.3 from
    https://github.com/unbit/uwsgi/pull/2559
* Sat Sep 30 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-5
  - Rework python 3.12 patch
* Tue Sep 26 2023 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.22-4
  - Don't build the Python 3.11 module on Fedora 39+, it is not installable
  - Fixes: rhbz#2239671
* Sat Sep 16 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-3
  - Extend building the python 3.11 module to rawhide
* Fri Sep 15 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-2
  - For Fedora 39, build an extra module against Python 3.11
  - Disable PIE and enable PIC for the mail executable to avoid crashes when using
    the PHP module (see BZ2203863)
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-1
  - Update to 2.0.22
  - Add initial patch for building against python3.12
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-11
  - Perl 5.38 rebuild
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-10
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-9
  - Rework Ruby patches
  - Disable python3-greenlet plugin for EPEL9
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Fri Apr 21 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-7
  - Fix Ruby/Rack plugin for Ruby >= 3.2
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-5
  - Rebuilt for new libgo.so
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-3
  - Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.2
* Fri Oct 28 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-2
  - Drop the perl-PSGI Requirement from the Perl plugin, it's not
    strictly needed
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-1
  - Update to 2.0.21
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-10
  - Fix PHP 8.2 support
* Tue Aug 09 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-9
  - Fix PHP 8.1 support
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.20-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 30 2022 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 2.0.20-7
  - Add Python 3.11 support (rhbz#2099185)
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-5
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/33
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/33/f0e15b24b44720926e15614b46bab347dd2a42
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/33/f0e15b24b44720926e15614b46bab347dd2a42.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/uwsgi
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/uwsgi/transformation_chunked_plugin.so-2.0.25.1-1.el9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 20 01:23:14 2024