Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

umbrello-debuginfo-23.08.5-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / debug / Packages / u

Name: umbrello-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 23.08.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed May 1 23:21:09 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 90763246 Source RPM: umbrello-23.08.5-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.kde.org/applications/development/umbrello/
Summary: Debug information for package umbrello
This package provides debug information for package umbrello.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Thu Feb 15 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 23.08.5-1
  - 23.08.5
* Sun Dec 17 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.4-1
  - 23.08.4
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.3-1
  - 23.08.3
* Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1
  - 23.08.2
* Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1
  - 23.08.1
* Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1
  - 23.08.0
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1
  - 23.04.3
* Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1
  - 23.04.2
* Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1
  - 23.04.1
* Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1
  - 23.04.0
* Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1
  - 23.03.90
* Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1
  - 23.03.80
* Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1
  - 22.12.3
* Sat Feb 18 2023 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.12.2-2
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1
  - 22.12.2
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1
  - Update to 22.12.1
* Fri Dec 09 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.12.0-1
  - 22.12.0
* Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1
  - 22.08.3
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.2-1
  - 22.08.2
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop marcdeop@fedoraproject.org - 22.08.1-2
  - Rebuild (against proper kdevelop version)
* Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-1
  - 22.08.1
* Thu Sep 01 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@gmail.com> - 22.08.0-2
  - rebuild
  - .spec cosmetics
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1
  - 22.08.0
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 07 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1
  - 22.04.3
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1
  - 22.04.2
* Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1
  - Update to 22.04.1
* Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1
  - Update to 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 28 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 21.12.3-2
  - bz#2077612, fixed FTBFS
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1
  - 21.12.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/75/65c0d98747ae75ef38a7f2e5c6c75fe7c9a566
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/75/65c0d98747ae75ef38a7f2e5c6c75fe7c9a566.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/76
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/76/f6ce9935a9b513182c57e37cb917ad7821dd48
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/76/f6ce9935a9b513182c57e37cb917ad7821dd48.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/eb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/eb/44da8072753735984b27b87e0a2ea754fc91f0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/eb/44da8072753735984b27b87e0a2ea754fc91f0.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/umbrello-23.08.5-1.el9.aarch64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/po2xmi5-23.08.5-1.el9.aarch64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/umbrello5-23.08.5-1.el9.aarch64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/xmi2pot5-23.08.5-1.el9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 21 03:23:23 2024