Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nvidia-modprobe-debuginfo-550.78-1.el9 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for RedHat EL 9 for x86_64 / debug / n

Name: nvidia-modprobe-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 550.78 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Fri Apr 26 12:25:21 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-07.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 101146 Source RPM: nvidia-modprobe-550.78-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/NVIDIA/nvidia-modprobe
Summary: Debug information for package nvidia-modprobe
This package provides debug information for package nvidia-modprobe.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Apr 26 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:550.78-1
  - Update to 550.78 release
* Wed Apr 17 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:550.76-1
  - Update to 550.76 release
* Wed Mar 20 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:550.67-1
  - Update to 550.67 release
* Sat Feb 24 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:550.54.14-1
  - Update to 550.54.14 release
* Sun Feb 04 2024 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 3:550.40.07-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:550.40.07-1
  - Update to 550.40.07 beta
* Wed Nov 22 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:545.29.06-1
  - Update to 545.29.06 release
* Tue Oct 31 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:545.29.02-1
  - Update to 545.29.02 release
* Wed Oct 18 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:545.23.06-1
  - Update to 545.23.06 beta
* Fri Sep 22 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.113.01-1
  - Update to 535.113.01
* Tue Aug 22 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.104.05-1
  - Update to 535.104.05
* Wed Aug 09 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.98-1
  - Update to 535.98
* Thu Aug 03 2023 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 3:535.86.05-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.86.05-1
  - Update to 535.86.05
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.54.03-1
  - Update to 535.54.03
* Tue May 30 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:535.43.02-1
  - Update to 535.43.02 beta
* Fri Mar 24 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:530.41.03-1
  - Update to 530.41.03
* Sun Mar 05 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:530.30.02-1
  - Update to 530.30.02 beta
* Fri Feb 10 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:525.89.02-1
  - Update to 525.89.02
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:525.85.05-1
  - Update to 525.85.05
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:525.78.01-1
  - Update to 525.78.01
* Mon Nov 28 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:525.60.11-1
  - Update to 525.60.11
* Thu Nov 10 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:525.53-1
  - Update to 525.53 beta
* Thu Oct 13 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:520.56.06-1
  - Update to 520.56.06
* Sun Sep 25 2022 Dennnis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 3:515.76-2
  - add aarch64 support
* Wed Sep 21 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:515.76-1
  - Update to 515.76
* Mon Aug 08 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 3:515.65.01-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild and ffmpeg
    5.1
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:515.65.01-1
  - Update to 515.65.01
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:515.57-1
  - Update to 515.57
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:515.48.07-1
  - Update to 515.48.07
* Thu May 12 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:515.43.04-1
  - Update to 515.43.04 beta

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/95/2f9e4f29743d66aacce5ec3a411ae689da2fdb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/95/2f9e4f29743d66aacce5ec3a411ae689da2fdb.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/nvidia-modprobe-550.78-1.el9.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 13 02:13:42 2024