Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpd-debuginfo-0.23-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free Testing Updates for Fedora 35 for x86_64 / debug / m

Name: mpd-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.23 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Oct 14 19:00:33 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-07.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 33860701 Source RPM: mpd-0.23-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.musicpd.org
Summary: Debug information for package mpd
This package provides debug information for package mpd.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Oct 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23-1
  - Update to 0.23
* Fri Aug 27 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.11-1
  - Update to 0.22.11
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.10-1
  - Update to 0.22.10
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.9-1
  - Update to 0.22.9
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.8-2
  - Drop fluidsynth support due to poor fedora maintenance (.so bumps to stable releases)
* Sun May 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.8-1
  - Update to 0.22.8
* Fri May 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.7-1
  - Update to 0.22.7
* Tue May 11 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.6-2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.6-1
  - Update to 0.22.6
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.5-1
  - Update to 0.22.5
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-1
  - Update to 0.22.4
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-3
  - Disable adplug support
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-1
  - Update to 0.22.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.2-1
  - Update to 0.22.2
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.1-1
  - Update to 0.22.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22-1
  - Update to 0.22
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.26-1
  - Update to 0.21.26
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-2
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-1
  - Update to 0.21.25
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.24-1
  - Update to 0.21.24
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.23-1
  - Update to 0.21.23
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.22-2
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Sat Apr 04 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.22-1
  - Update to 0.21.22
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.21-1
  - Update to 0.21.21
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.20-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.20-1
  - Update to 0.21.20
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.19-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.19-1
  - Update to 0.21.19
* Wed Dec 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.18-1
  - Update to 0.21.18
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.17-1
  - Update to 0.21.17
* Sun Dec 01 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.16-2
  - Rebuilt for new libicu
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.16-1
  - Update to 0.21.16

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a/d71adc078ce86e2bc5816f444a6dc47bffebce
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6a/d71adc078ce86e2bc5816f444a6dc47bffebce.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mpd-0.23-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 01:02:48 2021