Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qmplay2-kde-integration-23.10.22-2.fc39 RPM for noarch

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 39 for x86_64 / q

Name: qmplay2-kde-integration Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 23.10.22 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc39 Build date: Sat Jan 13 10:25:45 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-01.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 290 Source RPM: qmplay2-23.10.22-2.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://zaps166.sourceforge.net/?app=QMPlay2
Summary: QMPlay2 KDE integration subpackage
Media playing actions for removable devices in KDE.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 13 2024 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.10.22-2
  - Replace RR youtube-dl by yt-dlp
* Mon Oct 23 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.10.22-1
  - Update to 23.10.22
* Sun Sep 24 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.09.05-1
  - Update to 23.09.05
* Fri Sep 01 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.22-1
  - Update to 23.08.22
* Sun Aug 13 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.08-1
  - Update to 23.08.08
* Wed Aug 02 2023 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 23.06.17-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 26 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.06.17-1
  - Update to 23.06.17
* Wed Mar 01 2023 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 23.02.05-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg
* Sat Feb 25 2023 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 23.02.05-1
  - Update to 23.02.05
* Mon Oct 24 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.10.23-1
  - Update to 22.10.23
  - Add qmplay2-shared_ptr.patch
* Mon Aug 22 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 22.08.21-1
  - Update to 22.08.21
  - Remove unused build requires and requires
  - Clean up spec file
* Sun Aug 07 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 22.06.16-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild and ffmpeg
    5.1
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06.16-1
  - Update to 22.06.16
* Sat Apr 16 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.03.19-1
  - Update to 22.03.19
* Wed Feb 09 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 21.12.24-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/solid/actions/QMPlay2-opencda.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 22 02:37:11 2024