Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vdr-softhddevice-debuginfo-1.1.0-1.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 33 for aarch64 / debug / v

Name: vdr-softhddevice-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Mon Apr 5 13:50:27 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-03.linaro.rpmfusion.net.novalocal
Size: 1125318 Source RPM: vdr-softhddevice-1.1.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/ua0lnj/vdr-plugin-softhddevice
Summary: Debug information for package vdr-softhddevice
This package provides debug information for package vdr-softhddevice.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3

Changelog

* Mon Apr 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1
  - Update to 1.1.0
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.15-1
  - Update to 1.0.15
  - Add BR glm-devel
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.14-1
  - Update to 1.0.14
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.13-1
  - Update to 1.0.13
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.12-1
  - Update to 1.0.12
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.11-1
  - Update to 1.0.11
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.10-1
  - Update to 1.0.10
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-2
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-1
  - Use fork because its under maintenance
  - fixes (rfbz#5882)
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-27.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-26.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-25.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-24.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-23.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-22.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version 2.4.1
* Sun Jun 30 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-21.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-20.20151103git6dfa88a
  - Rebuilt for new VDR API version

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9/8d47aa69747b9934429201159f1f1159f90deb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9/8d47aa69747b9934429201159f1f1159f90deb.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vdr/libvdr-softhddevice.so.2.4.4-1.1.0-1.fc33.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 6 02:40:41 2021