Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpd-firewalld-0.22.6-1.fc32 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 32 for ppc64le / m

Name: mpd-firewalld Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.22.6 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Thu Feb 18 00:14:05 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 359 Source RPM: mpd-0.22.6-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.musicpd.org
Summary: FirewallD metadata file for MPD
This package contains FirewallD file for MPD.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 17 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.6-1
  - Update to 0.22.6
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.5-1
  - Update to 0.22.5
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-1
  - Update to 0.22.4
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-3
  - Disable adplug support
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-1
  - Update to 0.22.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.2-1
  - Update to 0.22.2
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.1-1
  - Update to 0.22.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22-1
  - Update to 0.22
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.26-1
  - Update to 0.21.26
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-2
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.25-1
  - Update to 0.21.25
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.24-1
  - Update to 0.21.24
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.23-1
  - Update to 0.21.23
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.22-2
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Sat Apr 04 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.22-1
  - Update to 0.21.22
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.21-1
  - Update to 0.21.21
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.20-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.20-1
  - Update to 0.21.20
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.19-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.19-1
  - Update to 0.21.19
* Wed Dec 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.18-1
  - Update to 0.21.18
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.17-1
  - Update to 0.21.17
* Sun Dec 01 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.16-2
  - Rebuilt for new libicu
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.16-1
  - Update to 0.21.16
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.15-1
  - Update to 0.21.15
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.14-3
  - Rebuild for new libnfs version
* Sat Aug 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.14-2
  - Rebuild for libsidplayfp-2.0.0 (rfbz #5374)
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.14-1
  - Update to 0.21.14
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.13-1
  - Update to 0.21.13
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.12-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.12-1
  - Update to 0.21.12
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.11-1
  - Update to 0.21.11
  - Clean up
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.10-1
  - Update to 0.21.10
* Wed May 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.9-1
  - Update to 0.21.9
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.8-1
  - Update to 0.21.8
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.7-1
  - Update to 0.21.7
  - Add upstream commit to fix gcc-9 build issue
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.6-1
  - Update to 0.21.6
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.5-2
  - Add BuildRequires firewalld-filesystem
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:0.21.5-1
  - Update to 0.21.5
  - Force python3-sphinx for docs

Files

/usr/lib/firewalld/services/mpd.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 15:25:19 2021