Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gpac-static-2.0.0-1.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for ppc64le / Packages / g

Name: gpac-static Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 2.0.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Sun Feb 27 09:04:34 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-02.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 39651662 Source RPM: gpac-2.0.0-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://gpac.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Development libraries and files for gpac
Static library for gpac.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 26 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-1
  - Update to 2.0.0
* Wed Feb 09 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 1.0.2-0.2.20211104git413cd94
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-0.1.20211104git413cd94
  - Use git snapshot
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-5
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Nov 22 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.0.1-1
  - Update to 1.0.1
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-2
  - Adjust BR
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.0.0-1
  - Update to 1.0.0
  - BR SDL2-devel instead SDL-devel
  - Add BR jack-audio-connection-kit-devel and libfreenect-devel
  - Remove BR js-devel, wxGTK3-devel, gtk+-devel and gtk2-devel
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-5
  - Rebuilt for i686

Files

/usr/lib64/libgpac_static.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 02:24:58 2022