Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpv-libs-0.34.1-4.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for aarch64 / Packages / m

Name: mpv-libs Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.34.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc37 Build date: Fri Mar 4 12:51:00 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-03.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 2778448 Source RPM: mpv-0.34.1-4.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://mpv.io/
Summary: Dynamic library for Mpv frontends
This package contains the dynamic library libmpv, which provides access to Mpv.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.34.1-4
  - Rebuild for new vapoursynth
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.34.1-3
  - Rebuild for new libvpx
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.34.1-2
  - Removed boolean dependencies.
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.34.1-1
  - Updated to version 0.34.1.
* Fri Dec 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.34.0-3
  - Boolean dependencies are only fedora
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.34.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.34.0-1
  - Updated to version 0.34.0.
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-4
  - rebuilt
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-3
  - rebuilt
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-1
  - Update to 0.33.1
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-6
  - rebuilt
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-5
  - rebuilt
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-4
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Nov 22 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-1
  - Update to 0.33.0
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-10
  - Rebuild for new libdvdread
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-8
  - Fix lua mistake
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-7
  - Rebuilt for new libplacebo
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-6
  - Enable vapoursynth (rfbz#5681)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-5
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/cc3145a0a44daa2ddb0064468a06dbb7dab230
/usr/lib64/libmpv.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmpv.so.1.109.0
/usr/share/licenses/mpv-libs
/usr/share/licenses/mpv-libs/Copyright
/usr/share/licenses/mpv-libs/LICENSE.GPL
/usr/share/licenses/mpv-libs/LICENSE.LGPL


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 18 02:06:52 2022