Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mplayer-tools-1.5-1.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for aarch64 / Packages / m

Name: mplayer-tools Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.5 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Mon Feb 28 09:30:10 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 44218 Source RPM: mplayer-1.5-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.mplayerhq.hu/
Summary: Useful scripts for MPlayer
This package contains various scripts from MPlayer TOOLS directory.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 28 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5-1
  - Update to 1.5 release
* Wed Feb 09 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 1.4.1-0.6.20211109svn
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-0.5.20211109svn
  - Update to latest svn
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-0.4.20210313svn
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-0.3.20210313svn
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 11 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.4.1-0.2.20210313svn
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.163
* Sat Mar 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-0.1.20210313svn
  - Update to latest svn
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-14
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.4-13
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-12
  - Rebuild for new libdvdread
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.4-10
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-9
  - Add AV1 support
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4-8
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version

Files

/usr/bin/aconvert
/usr/bin/calcbpp
/usr/bin/countquant
/usr/bin/divx2svcd
/usr/bin/dvd2divxscript
/usr/bin/mencvcd
/usr/bin/midentify
/usr/bin/mpconsole
/usr/bin/qepdvcd
/usr/bin/subsearch
/usr/bin/vobshift
/usr/share/mplayer/edgedetect.fp
/usr/share/mplayer/edgeenh.fp
/usr/share/mplayer/emboss.fp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 12 01:16:45 2022