Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ffmpeg-5.1.1-2.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for RedHat EL 9 for ppc64le / f

Name: ffmpeg Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 5.1.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.el9 Build date: Mon Sep 5 16:50:01 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-01.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 2614153 Source RPM: ffmpeg-5.1.1-2.el9.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Digital VCR and streaming server
FFmpeg is a complete and free Internet live audio and video
broadcasting solution for Linux/Unix. It also includes a digital
VCR. It can encode in real time in many formats including MPEG1 audio
and video, MPEG4, h263, ac3, asf, avi, real, mjpeg, and flash.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sun Sep 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.1.1-2
  - move libs to a subdirectory to allow parallel installation with ffmpeg-free
* Thu Sep 01 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.1.1-1
  - Update to 5.1.1 release
* Sun Aug 07 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild and ffmpeg
    5.1
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.1-1
  - Update to 5.1 release
* Mon Jul 11 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-10
  - rebuilt
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-9
  - Rebuilt for new AOM, dav1d, rav1e and svt-av1
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-8
  - Rebuilt
* Sun Jun 12 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 5.0.1-7
  - unbootstrap
* Sun Jun 12 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 5.0.1-6
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.164
  - Bootstrap build without chromaprint
* Fri May 27 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-5
  - rebuilt
* Fri May 27 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-4
  - rebuilt
* Fri Apr 29 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-3
  - Fix zimg
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-2
  - Add conflicts
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-1
  - Update to 5.0.1 release
* Sun Mar 13 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-7
  - Rebuilt
* Fri Mar 11 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-6
  - Enable AMF support
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-5
  - Rebuild
* Sat Feb 26 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-4
  - Drop patch for chrome
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-3
  - Add patch for chrome
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-2
  - rebuilt
* Sat Jan 15 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-1
  - Update to 5.0 release
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0-0.1.20220104git311ea9c
  - Update to 5.0-0.1.20220104git311ea9c
* Sun Dec 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.5-0.3.20211108git45dc668
  - rebuilt
* Thu Dec 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.5-0.2.20211108git45dc668
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.5-0.1.20211108git45dc668
  - Update to 4.5-0.1.20211108git45dc668
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.1-1
  - Update to 4.4.1 release
* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-6
  - Enable libwebp support
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.4-5
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.163
* Sun Jun 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-4
  - Rebuild for aom bump
* Mon May 10 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-3
  - rebuilt
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-2
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-1
  - Update to 4.4 release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.8.20210408git25e794a
  - Update to 4.4-0.8.20210408git25e794a
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.7.20210323git0be265e
  - rebuilt
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.6.20210323git0be265e
  - Update to 4.4-0.6.20210323git0be265e
  - Switch to release/4.4 branch
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.5.20210312git5136726
  - Update to 20210312git5136726
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.4.20210218gitc2bf1dc
  - Update to 20210218gitc2bf1dc
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.3.20210125gitc7016e3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.2.20210125gitc7016e3
  - Update to 20210125gitc7016e3
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4-0.1.20201231git477dd2d
  - Update to 20201231git477dd2d
* Thu Dec 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-15
  - Enable dash demuxer (rfbz#5876)
  - Enable lv2 support (rfbz#5863)
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-14
  - Actually do the dav1d rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-13
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 4.3.1-12
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-11
  - Revert last commit
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-10
  - Add VP9 10/12 Bit support for VDPAU

Files

/usr/bin/ffmpeg
/usr/bin/ffplay
/usr/bin/ffprobe
/usr/bin/qt-faststart
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d/eef9f774e0ead6e0506820a7fdf6d00b45ea1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/9aa8048c9d1ea39ab9e1f8ea2887ffa2fc7654
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4/68f6645e3e60579b6c799e7e87e578aa9e9929
/usr/lib/.build-id/f2
/usr/lib/.build-id/f2/e2f9649fdc070def659f1a2fbd8c453e9d7c60
/usr/share/ffmpeg
/usr/share/ffmpeg/ffprobe.xsd
/usr/share/ffmpeg/libvpx-1080p.ffpreset
/usr/share/ffmpeg/libvpx-1080p50_60.ffpreset
/usr/share/ffmpeg/libvpx-360p.ffpreset
/usr/share/ffmpeg/libvpx-720p.ffpreset
/usr/share/ffmpeg/libvpx-720p50_60.ffpreset
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-all.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-bitstream-filters.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-codecs.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-devices.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-filters.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-formats.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-protocols.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-resampler.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-scaler.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg-utils.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffmpeg.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffplay-all.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffplay.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffprobe-all.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/ffprobe.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 15 01:37:02 2022