Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librav1e0-0.4.1-2.1 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE Tumbleweed for i586

Name: librav1e0 Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 0.4.1 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 2.1 Build date: Fri Jul 16 23:42:18 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: build83
Size: 2042685 Source RPM: rav1e-0.4.1-2.1.src.rpm
Packager: https://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://github.com/xiph/rav1e
Summary: AV1 encoder library
rav1e is an AV1 video encoder libary. It is designed to eventually cover all
use cases, though in its current form it is most suitable for cases where
libaom (the reference encoder) is too slow.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-2-Clause

Changelog

* Fri Jul 09 2021 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Fixed squared artefacts on image when converting to AVIF
    * Added f553646d70fba8e265d436103a73520eb7adec8c.patch
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Fix service for cargo vendor creation
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Dirk Müller <dmueller@suse.com>
  - avoid packaging the pkgconfig dir - it comes from filesystem
  - spec-cleaner run
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Antonio Larrosa <alarrosa@suse.com>
  - Update to version 0.4.1
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.4.1
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.4.0
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.4.0
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.3.4
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.3.4
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - Add baselibs.conf: produce librav1e0-32bit, as needed by
    ffmpeg-4, as this newly builds against rav1e.
* Sun Jun 07 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.3.3
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.3.3
* Fri May 29 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.3.2
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.3.2
  - Removed a6e98603cf4ada059fa3b715f0412e3ad83bb7fc.patch
* Tue May 19 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Fix parentheses warnings
  - Added a6e98603cf4ada059fa3b715f0412e3ad83bb7fc.patch
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.3.1
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.3.1
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.3.0
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.3.0
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.2.1
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.2.1
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Update to version 0.2.0
    * https://github.com/xiph/rav1e/releases/tag/v0.2.0
  - Removed rav1e-0.1.0-build_nasm_debug.patch
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Build assembler files with dwarf debug symbols
  - Added rav1e-0.1.0-build_nasm_debug.patch
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Try to fix debuginfo package generation
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
  - Initial package version 0.1.0

Files

/usr/lib/librav1e.so.0
/usr/lib/librav1e.so.0.4.1
/usr/share/licenses/librav1e0
/usr/share/licenses/librav1e0/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 15 23:23:33 2021