Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-declarative-tools-6.3.0-1.4 RPM for armv7hl

From OpenSuSE Ports Tumbleweed for armv7hl

Name: qt6-declarative-tools Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 6.3.0 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 1.4 Build date: Wed May 11 08:09:31 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: obs-arm-5
Size: 11358105 Source RPM: qt6-declarative-6.3.0-1.4.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt 6 Declarative Tools
Additional tools for inspecting, testing, viewing QML imports and files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-3.0-only

Changelog

* Fri Apr 08 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.3-released
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.0-rc
  - Add upstream fix:
    * 0001-CMake-Look-for-QtLanguageServerPrivate.patch
  - Update build constraints
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.4
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.4-released
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.3:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.3-released
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Reenable build on big endian platforms.
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
  - Update contraints for riscv64
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.2
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.2-released
  - Make sure all dependencies are present when installing devel
    packages. Qt >= 6.2.2 is much less permissive.
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.1
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.1-released
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2-lts-released
* Sat Sep 25 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-rc2
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-rc
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-beta4
* Mon Sep 06 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Disable lto for ppc64 builds.
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.3:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.3-released
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.2. New bugfix release:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.2-released
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.1:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.1-released
* Thu May 06 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-released
* Fri Apr 23 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-rc.
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta3.
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.3
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.3-released
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta2
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Guillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@opensuse.org>
  - Update _constraints to parallelize and speed-up build
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-beta-released
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.2:
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.2-released
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.1-released
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Move the QML files into a separate package.
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>
  - Enable qml-autoreqprov
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Use a different 'Name' when building the docs flavor.
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-released
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Qt 6.0.0 RC2
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~rc1
* Tue Nov 17 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~beta5
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~beta4
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0beta1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-beta-released
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0-alpha
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-alpha-released
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Split the libraries into smaller packages
* Sat May 02 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Add qt6-declarative

Files

/usr/bin/qml6
/usr/bin/qmldom6
/usr/bin/qmleasing6
/usr/bin/qmlformat6
/usr/bin/qmllint6
/usr/bin/qmlls6
/usr/bin/qmlplugindump6
/usr/bin/qmlpreview6
/usr/bin/qmlprofiler6
/usr/bin/qmlscene6
/usr/bin/qmltc6
/usr/bin/qmltestrunner6
/usr/bin/qmltime6
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qml
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmldom
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmleasing
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlformat
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmllint
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlls
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlplugindump
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlpreview
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlprofiler
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmlscene
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmltc
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmltestrunner
/usr/lib/qt6/bin/qmltime
/usr/lib/qt6/libexec/qmlcachegen
/usr/lib/qt6/libexec/qmlimportscanner
/usr/lib/qt6/libexec/qmltyperegistrar
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_debugger.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_inspector.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_local.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_messages.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_native.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_nativedebugger.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_preview.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_profiler.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_quickprofiler.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_server.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/qmltooling/libqmldbg_tcp.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 14 23:38:30 2022