Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dante-server-1.4.2-1 RPM for x86_64

From OpenMandriva 4.2 for x86_64 / unsupported / release

Name: dante-server Distribution: OpenMandriva Lx
Version: 1.4.2 Vendor: OpenMandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sun Nov 1 04:12:44 2020
Group: System/Servers Build host: rhel.openmandriva.org
Size: 1045983 Source RPM: dante-1.4.2-1.src.rpm
Packager: bero <bero@lindev.ch>
Url: http://www.inet.no/dante/
Summary: A free Socks v4/v5 server implementation
This package contains the socks proxy daemon and its documentation.
The sockd is the server part of the Dante socks proxy package and
allows socks clients to connect through it to the network.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Wed Jul 23 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.19-7mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 243959
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1.19-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136360
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon May 28 2007 Bogdano Arendartchuk <bogdano@mandriva.com> 1.1.19-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 32136
  - filter out GLIBC_PRIVATE automatic requires, should close #26910
* Fri Oct 27 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 1.1.19-4mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 72930
  - bunzip2 patches
  - Import dante
* Tue Aug 15 2006 Nicolas L├ęcureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 1.1.19-3mdv2007.0
  - Fix rpmlint warnings
* Mon Jul 24 2006 Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com> 1.1.19-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new glibc
* Thu Mar 23 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.1.19-1mdk
  - 1.1.19

Files

/etc/rc.d/init.d/sockd
/etc/sockd.conf
/etc/sysconfig/sockd
/usr/sbin/sockd
/usr/share/man/man5/sockd.conf.5.zst
/usr/share/man/man8/sockd.8.zst


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 15 23:03:00 2022