Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64qt6network6-6.7.1-3.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64qt6network6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.7.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga10 Build date: Wed Jun 12 05:39:00 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2183210 Source RPM: qtbase6-6.7.1-3.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.qt.io/
Summary: Qt6 Network Library
Qt6 Network Component Library.

The QtNetwork module provides classes to make network programming easier
and portable.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Jun 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.7.1-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2072819
  - non-bootstrap build
* Mon Jun 10 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.7.1-2.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2072515
  - do not enable 'QT_FEATURE_elf_private_full_version' for private api, we
    still prefer to use 'Qt_$MAJOR_PRIVATE_API', thus preventing to rebuild
    some many pkgs after each minor Qt update.
* Sat May 25 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.7.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2067470
  - non-bootstrap build
* Tue May 21 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.7.1-1.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2065799
  - do a bootstrap build
* Tue May 21 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.7.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2065751
  - New version 6.7.1
* Thu Apr 18 2024 wally <wally> 6.6.2-5.mga10
  + Revision: 2058811
  - rebuild for i686
* Mon Apr 01 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.2-4.mga10
  + Revision: 2053698
  - do not symlink moc-qt6 anymore in bindir (breaks libreoffice kf6 build)
  - install missing privat headers for qtxcb
* Sun Mar 31 2024 wally <wally> 6.6.2-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2053427
  - force sse2 enabled build for ix86
* Sat Feb 17 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.2-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2042165
  - non bootstrap build
* Thu Feb 15 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2041700
  - New version 6.6.2
* Sat Jan 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-4.mga10
  + Revision: 2032933
  - backport upstream patch to add missing operator for
    QRegularExpression::WildcardConversionOptions
* Sun Nov 12 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2006356
  - add missing cmake(Qt6Concurrent) dependency on qtbase6-common-devel sub-pk
* Sat Oct 21 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1999991
  - non-bootstrap build
  - finally install needed "ExampleIconsPrivate_resources_1" cMake objects files
* Thu Oct 19 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.6.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1999322
  - New version 6.6.0
* Tue Oct 10 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.5.2-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1994113
  - rebuild for icu73
* Sat Sep 09 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.5.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1985636
  - SILENGT: fix zstd BR
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.5.2
* Mon Feb 13 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.4.1-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1941299
  - fix possible DOS involving the Qt SQL ODBC driver plugin
    CVE-2023-24607 (mga#31545)
  + wally <wally>
  - build using system xcb-xinput
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 6.4.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1931160
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Wed Jan 04 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.4.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1929963
  - remove duplicate Qt6Config.cmake and Qt6ConfigVersion.cmake files from
    qt6core-devel subpkg, only keep them in qtbase6-common-devel subpkg
* Wed Jan 04 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1929831
  - fix dangling link: symlink syncqt.pl in qt6_bindir is no more needed
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923037
  - New version 6.4.1
* Sat Oct 15 2022 papoteur <papoteur> 6.4.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1896974
  - Disable generation of rpath for qmake6 (rhz#1982699)
* Fri Sep 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.4.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893429
  - New version 6.4.0
* Tue Aug 30 2022 wally <wally> 6.3.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1882366
  - fix build after libexecdir change in qt6-rpm-macros
* Tue Aug 30 2022 wally <wally> 6.3.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1882349
  - build for core/release
* Tue Aug 30 2022 wally <wally> 6.3.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1882196
  - update qmake mkspecs to use gnu++17 by default for Qt6
* Sun Aug 28 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 6.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881379
  - New version 6.3.1
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 6.3.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1864891
  - rebuild for icu 71.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ef
/usr/lib/.build-id/ef/026f3cbdf42a071249663e00d327df593a6bbb
/usr/lib64/libQt6Network.so.6
/usr/lib64/libQt6Network.so.6.7.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 23 04:23:15 2024