Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64openimageio2.3-2.3.13.0-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64openimageio2.3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.3.13.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Tue Jul 5 18:21:59 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 13922758 Source RPM: openimageio-2.3.13.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://sites.google.com/site/openimageio/home
Summary: A library for reading and writing images
OpenImageIO is a library for reading and writing images.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Jul 03 2022 wally <wally> 2.3.13.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1867291
  - rebuild for boost 1.79.0
* Thu Mar 31 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 2.3.13.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1837026
  - Update to version 2.3.13.0 to build with ffmpeg 5.0
  + mrambo3501 <mrambo3501>
  - rebuild for ffmpeg 5.0
* Thu Feb 17 2022 akien <akien> 2.3.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1779170
  - Version 2.3.12.0
  + ghibo <ghibo>
  - Add conditional building flag for using the test image archive offline.
  - Prepare support for Ptex in BuildRequires.
  - Add CMAKE_SKIP_RPATH beside CMAKE_SKIP_INSTALL_RPATH as it seems to still setting some RPATH from cmake logs.
  - Enforce USE_EXTERNAL_PUGIXML to ON (more robust).
  - Set OIIO_DOWNLOAD_MISSING_TESTDATA to OFF to avoid contacting remote servers during building for downloading test images.
  - Add comment about PLUGIN_SEARCH_PATH.
* Sun Dec 26 2021 wally <wally> 2.3.10.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1764099
  - new version 2.3.10.1
  - new lib major 2.3
  - rebuild for openexr 3.1.3
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 2.2.15.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1762687
  - rebuild for boost 1.78.0
* Fri Sep 10 2021 wally <wally> 2.2.15.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1745106
  - fix RPATH
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Sat Jul 31 2021 wally <wally> 2.2.15.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1738281
  - rebuild for opencolorio 2.0.1
* Fri Jun 04 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.15.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729594
  - new version: 2.2.15.1
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 2.2.14.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1722998
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
  - add patch to fix Field3D plugin linking
* Sun May 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.14.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720853
  - new version: 2.2.14.0
* Mon Apr 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.13.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1719823
  - rebuild for new dcmtk 3.6.6
* Thu Apr 08 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.13.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714080
  - new version: 2.2.13.1
* Fri Apr 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.13.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1712594
  - new version: 2.2.13.0
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.12.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1704213
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sun Mar 07 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1700369
  - rebuild for new openvdb 8.0.1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1695726
  - new version: 2.2.12.0
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.11.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692551
  - new version: 2.2.11.1
* Mon Jan 04 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1668585
  - new version: 2.2.10.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 2.2.9.0-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1666794
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 2.2.9.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1662036
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Thu Dec 17 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.2.9.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1660527
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.2.9.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1659213
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Fri Dec 04 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652436
  - new version: 2.2.9.0
* Tue Nov 03 2020 akien <akien> 2.2.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642035
  - Version 2.2.8.0
  - Rebuild against opencv 4.5
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - new version: 2.2.7.0 (mga#27490)
  - now libmajor is 2.2
* Sat Sep 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.19.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1625009
  - rebuild for new openexr 2.5.3 and new hdf5 1.10.6
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.19.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620758
  - new version: 2.1.19.0
* Tue Aug 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.18.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1614926
  - rebuild for new openvdb 7.1.0
* Sun Aug 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610480
  - new version: 2.1.18.1
* Sat Aug 01 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610200
  - new version: 2.1.18.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/48
/usr/lib/.build-id/48/f283b6c64fc60efb56e5a561e4c7eee5ce58b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/be
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/1975a58ec1950147bf35a3eab8b5927fc415eb
/usr/lib64/libOpenImageIO.so.2.3
/usr/lib64/libOpenImageIO.so.2.3.13
/usr/lib64/libOpenImageIO_Util.so.2.3
/usr/lib64/libOpenImageIO_Util.so.2.3.13
/usr/share/licenses/lib64openimageio2.3
/usr/share/licenses/lib64openimageio2.3/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 19 03:49:07 2022