Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5i18n5-5.93.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5i18n5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.93.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 25 12:29:25 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 328406 Source RPM: ki18n-5.93.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 addon for localization
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 addon for localization.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853229
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Apr 06 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846689
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754950
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749088
  - New version 5.87.0
* Fri Oct 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747048
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735270
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723461
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714857
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702035
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691127
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653341
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633194
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625615
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612439
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603098
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592792
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582018
  - New version 5.70.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a/62b616632a8c8ba72f61cb7b71d96ebe442b83
/usr/lib64/libKF5I18n.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5I18n.so.5.93.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 6 03:05:48 2022