Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64glib-networking-2.74.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64glib-networking Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.74.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Sep 22 18:17:07 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 59579 Source RPM: glib-networking-2.74.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://www.gnome.org/
Summary: Network-related GIO modules
This package contains the network-related GIO modules for GLib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Sep 22 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1891610
  - Update to 2.74.0
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 2.74~rc-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890164
  - Update to 2.74~rc
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 2.72~beta-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1793247
  - Update to 2.72~beta
* Sat Jan 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770231
  - Rebuild for armv7
* Mon Jan 10 2022 tv <tv> 2.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767438
  - 2.70.0
* Mon Dec 06 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760936
  - new version 2.68.3
* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.68.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740186
  - 2.68.2
* Thu Apr 22 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1717953
  - new version 2.68.1
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709898
  - new version 2.68.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/11
/usr/lib/.build-id/11/7c10b5259b22c128a8f38f9ffdef849dabd03a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d/fb217228cd7ce8f7c8f5fa0e968b60fa390049
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/445a9f0182d78f6f2b5d613ea80699ffa3fd46
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgioenvironmentproxy.so
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgiognomeproxy.so
/usr/lib64/gio/modules/libgiolibproxy.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Feb 1 05:07:34 2023