Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64fuse3_3-3.11.0-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64fuse3_3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.11.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun May 8 09:37:19 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 285292 Source RPM: fuse3-3.11.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/libfuse/libfuse/
Summary: Libraries for fuse
Libraries for fuse.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 3.11.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856767
  - new versino 3.11.0
* Tue Mar 29 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 3.10.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1833088
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745683
  - new version 3.10.5
* Wed Jun 16 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730918
  - new version 3.10.4
* Thu Apr 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.10.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715848
  - new version: 3.10.3
* Thu Feb 25 2021 wally <wally> 3.10.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690995
  - new version 3.10.2
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.10.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654244
  - new version: 3.10.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 wally <wally> 3.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633399
  - new version 3.10.0
* Tue Aug 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.9.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1613198
  - new version: 3.9.3
* Mon Jun 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.9.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593346
  - new version: 3.9.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/48
/usr/lib/.build-id/48/d53a3f097096c4a98f3cd80d2ae885ec42e52f
/usr/lib64/libfuse3.so.3
/usr/lib64/libfuse3.so.3.11.0
/usr/share/licenses/lib64fuse3_3
/usr/share/licenses/lib64fuse3_3/LGPL2.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 02:32:43 2022