Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64fdisk1-2.38-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64fdisk1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.38 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Mar 29 02:12:18 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 457448 Source RPM: util-linux-2.38-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Util-linux
Summary: Disk partitioning library
The libfdisk library is used to parse create and manage disk partitions.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 29 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.38-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1831319
  - 2.38
* Wed Feb 16 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.37.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1778321
  - 2.37.4
* Mon Feb 14 2022 tmb <tmb> 2.37.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1774876
  - rebuild for python 3.10
* Mon Jan 24 2022 tmb <tmb> 2.37.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769643
  - fix systemd builddeps
  - drop obsolete raw support
  + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
  - 2.37.3
* Tue Aug 17 2021 tv <tv> 2.37.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741774
  - Upgrade to v2.37.2
  - Drop merged patch
* Fri Jul 23 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.37.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737556
  - 2.37.1
* Thu Jun 17 2021 joequant <joequant> 2.37-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731051
  - add asciidoctor
  - update to 2.37
* Wed Mar 24 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.36.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1708561
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.36.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1696991
  - new version: 2.36.2
  - remove merged upstream patch
* Sun Jan 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.36.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1668496
  - libmount: use upstream symfollow removal from user mounts
* Thu Nov 19 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.36.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1647443
  - revert upstream change that broke cifs mounts (mga#27632)
* Mon Nov 16 2020 tv <tv> 2.36.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1646698
  - 2.36.1
* Sat Aug 22 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.36-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1618011
  - enable fstrim.timer (mga#8701)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.36-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1609461
  - add adjtime (moved here from initscripts)
* Thu Jul 23 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.36-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1608602
  - 2.36
  - rediff patch0
* Wed May 20 2020 tmb <tmb> 2.35.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1586496
  - update to 2.35.2
  + tv <tv>
  - remove obsolete requires(pre)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4d/ac5d2d15a6c88a903fe35af2be7990d1a54844
/usr/lib64/libfdisk.so.1
/usr/lib64/libfdisk.so.1.1.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 30 03:22:54 2022