Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64adwaita1_0-1.5.0-1.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64adwaita1_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Sun Mar 17 10:26:35 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1950927 Source RPM: libadwaita-1.5.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/libadwaita
Summary: Library for libadwaita
Library for libadwaita.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Mar 17 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2050150
  - new version 1.5.0
* Thu Dec 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2014170
  - new version 1.4.2
* Sat Sep 23 2023 tv <tv> 1.4.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989465
  - 1.4.0
* Mon Apr 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 1.3.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954672
  - New version 1.3.2
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 1.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954099
  - update to 1.3.1
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 1.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890242
  - 1.2.0
* Fri Aug 05 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875420
  - new version 1.1.4
* Sat Jul 09 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1868122
  - new version 1.1.3
* Wed Jun 01 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860987
  - new version 1.1.2
* Sat Apr 23 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.1.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852767
  - new version 1.1.1
* Tue Mar 22 2022 tv <tv> 1.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1816752
  - Update to 1.1.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/bf7a7d8743e3d0e7574c6f682686192b2bb655
/usr/lib64/libadwaita-1.so.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 21 04:00:59 2024