Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5kiowidgets5-5.115.0-1.mga10 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i686 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5kiowidgets5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue Feb 13 17:20:04 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1589666 Source RPM: kf5-kio-5.115.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for filesystem abstraction
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for filesystem abstraction.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.115.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2040570
  - New version 5.115.0
* Sat Jan 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.114.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2032319
  - New version 5.114.0
  - add a kf6 compat build conditional
* Sat Jan 06 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.113.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2028329
  - New version 5.113.0
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952054
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947857
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941363
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935013
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922261
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911628
  - New version 5.100.0
* Tue Nov 01 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1901075
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887667
  - New version 5.98.0
* Tue Aug 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1882086
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872016
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853234
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848250
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/77
/usr/lib/.build-id/77/0398773f69ae725011cfba69ab7f47022e662e
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOWidgets.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOWidgets.so.5.115.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 22 06:48:02 2024