Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva2-2.13.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libva2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.13.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Oct 5 14:07:40 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 298642 Source RPM: libva-2.13.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Shared library for libva
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Oct 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.13.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749572
  - 2.13.0
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738748
  - 2.12.0
* Wed Mar 24 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.11.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709092
  - new version: 2.11.0
* Thu Dec 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655114
  - Update to version 2.10.0
* Fri Dec 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652716
  - 2.9.1
* Fri Sep 25 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630133
  - 2.9.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600953
  - new bugfix version 2.8.0
* Wed Apr 22 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1570710
  - Update to version 2.7.1
* Mon Apr 06 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565182
  - new version
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543178
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481254
  - Update to version 2.6.1
* Sun Dec 29 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1474867
  - Update to version 2.6.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/e12c56ad92d0a240e887df61ed704467166345
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a/ebc99eb624c74ed16c9f9c63cf300fdfdbaedc
/usr/lib/.build-id/62
/usr/lib/.build-id/62/3441053682a36743ff20ceea61bbbb21880cb9
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/9a1c17ac2ce7d762ea3adacfd2665a37389fdd
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb/9ec85c190d3c3cfb9018ac7ff15ad81dd2cfb1
/usr/lib/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-drm.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-glx.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-wayland.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-x11.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib/libva.so.2
/usr/lib/libva.so.2.1300.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 2 02:39:14 2021