Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5mime5-22.04.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5mime5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Apr 26 16:24:06 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 378712 Source RPM: kmime-22.04.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Library for handling mail messages and newsgroup articles
Library for handling mail messages and newsgroup articles.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853983
  - New version 22.04.0
* Fri Apr 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1850071
  - New version 22.03.90
* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 21.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1844738
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763874
  - New version 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 30 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1759968
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724082
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718369
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698567
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694097
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655628
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644014
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633830
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627072
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614941
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604137
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596870
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584521
  - New version 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/aaf10897cf2619d4cb80e910c7b07c8213048f
/usr/lib/libKF5Mime.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5Mime.so.5.20.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 2 03:45:20 2022