Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5kiocore5-5.93.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5kiocore5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.93.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 25 17:52:43 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1871750 Source RPM: kio-5.93.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for filesystem abstraction
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for filesystem abstraction.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853234
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848250
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754842
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749093
  - New version 5.87.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749015
  - New version 5.86.0
* Mon Jul 12 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735742
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Tue May 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1725327
  - backport KMimeTypeFinderJob fixes
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723466
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714862
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sun Mar 14 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1702363
  - enable KDED support
* Sun Mar 14 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702362
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691132
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653346
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633199
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625621
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612746
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603103
  - New version 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593837
  - New version 5.71.0
* Tue May 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1587698
  - add upstream patch to fix running terminal programs from desktop files (mga#26680)
* Sat May 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584658
  - New version 5.70.1
* Thu May 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1583615
  - add missing dependency on kded
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582023
  - New version 5.70.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e/f99d11d2e243c06b288b07d3613d2ca9ae9b4a
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOCore.so.5.93.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 02:52:31 2022