Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5contacteditor5-22.04.3-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5contacteditor5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Aug 1 19:58:36 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 463542 Source RPM: akonadi-contacts-22.04.3-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://kontact.kde.org
Summary: Akonadi Contacts Integration main library
Akonadi Contacts Integration main library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jul 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872977
  - New version 22.04.3
* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853871
  - New version 22.04.0
* Wed Apr 20 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852116
  - New version 22.03.90
* Thu Dec 30 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1765419
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723964
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718259
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698456
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693996
  - New version 20.12.2
* Mon Dec 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657054
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643904
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633709
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626962
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614826
  - New version 20.08.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/b2f869283bf126aeeffdece12c503a2324cba0
/usr/lib/libKF5ContactEditor.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5ContactEditor.so.5.20.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 1 04:39:16 2022