Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5configcore5-5.84.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5configcore5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.84.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Jul 9 17:11:54 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 459656 Source RPM: kconfig-5.84.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with advanced configuration system
KConfigCore provides access to the configuration files themselves. It features:

- centralized definition: define your configuration in an XML file and use
`kconfig_compiler` to generate classes to read and write configuration entries.

- lock-down (kiosk) support.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735249
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723440
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714836
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702014
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691105
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653319
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633173
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625594
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612435
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603078
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592772
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581998
  - New version 5.70.0
* Sun Apr 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1566489
  - New version 5.69.0
* Mon Mar 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.68.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556665
  - New version 5.68.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.67.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546633
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.67.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486803
  - New version 5.67.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Dec 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466213
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457598
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1450978
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445011
  - New version 5.62.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.60.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1430032
  - add upstream patch to fix CVE-2019-14744 (mga#25250)
* Fri Jul 26 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.60.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1424291
  - fix devel and libraries pkg-name
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420057
  - New version 5.60.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5/f8d0a0474decfaecc9e68fabd102dae8db303d
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigCore.so.5.84.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 12 01:54:25 2021