Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libimagequant-devel-2.17.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libimagequant-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.17.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Nov 21 07:56:03 2021
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 7265 Source RPM: libimagequant-2.17.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/ImageOptim/libimagequant
Summary: Development files for libimagequant
The libimagequant-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use libimagequant.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and MIT

Changelog

* Sun Nov 21 2021 wally <wally> 2.17.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1758131
  - new version 2.17.0
* Sat Oct 09 2021 wally <wally> 2.16.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1750183
  - fix libdir in pkgconf .pc file
* Sat Oct 09 2021 wally <wally> 2.16.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1750174
  - new version 2.16.0
* Sun Jun 20 2021 wally <wally> 2.15.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731457
  - new version 2.15.1
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713417
  - new version 2.14.1
* Sat Feb 27 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692911
  - new version 2.14.0
* Sun Nov 29 2020 wally <wally> 2.13.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650128
  - new version 2.13.1
* Sun Nov 08 2020 wally <wally> 2.13.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643660
  - new version 2.13.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.12.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543179
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 wally <wally> 2.12.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481335
  - new version 2.12.6
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x

Files

/usr/include/libimagequant.h
/usr/lib/libimagequant.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/imagequant.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jan 23 01:19:54 2022