Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libflightcrew0.7.2-0.9.0-19.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libflightcrew0.7.2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 19.mga9 Build date: Thu Sep 9 18:26:19 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2137072 Source RPM: flightcrew-0.9.0-19.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/Sigil-Ebook/flightcrew
Summary: Shared libs for flightcrew
Shared libs for flightcrew.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3 and LGPLv3

Changelog

* Thu Sep 09 2021 wally <wally> 0.9.0-19.mga9
  + Revision: 1744636
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 0.9.0-18.mga9
  + Revision: 1723088
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 0.9.0-17.mga8
  + Revision: 1666753
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 0.9.0-16.mga8
  + Revision: 1661995
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.9.0-15.mga8
  + Revision: 1658447
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 0.9.0-14.mga8
  + Revision: 1578049
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.9.0-13.mga8
  + Revision: 1544681
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 wally <wally> 0.9.0-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1483363
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
  - build with new cmake macros
* Tue Dec 17 2019 ns80 <ns80> 0.9.0-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1468594
  - add upstream patches for CVE-2019-13032 and CVE-2019-13241 (mga#25281)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/9583e4335eb1881b1f06d8ccecaf48b2e88826
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b
/usr/lib/.build-id/9b/69cd0e45bda0fb4d0b923ea084270908fc4436
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1/5d4bec04924c118d909890780650ba1d918ae4
/usr/lib/libFlightCrew.so.0.7.2
/usr/lib/libXercesExtensions.so.0.7.2
/usr/lib/libzipios.so.0.7.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 20 01:31:38 2021