Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-browser-integration-debuginfo-6.0.4-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / debug / core / release

Name: plasma-browser-integration-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.0.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Wed Apr 17 04:00:06 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 10569082 Source RPM: plasma-browser-integration-6.0.4-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://cgit.kde.org/plasma-browser-integration.git
Summary: Debug information for package plasma-browser-integration
This package provides debug information for package plasma-browser-integration.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 16 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.4-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2057927
  - New version 6.0.4
* Wed Mar 27 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2052493
  - New version 6.0.3
* Tue Mar 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049407
  - New version 6.0.2
* Thu Mar 07 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.0.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2048156
  - New version 6.0.1
* Wed Feb 28 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 6.0.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2045014
  - New version 6.0.0
* Fri Feb 02 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2036803
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Jan 10 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029664
  - New version 5.92.0
* Tue Jan 02 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.91.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2026266
  - New version 5.91.0
  - New version 5.90.0
  - New version 5.90.0
* Mon Nov 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.80-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2006555
  - New version 5.27.80
* Wed Oct 25 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.9-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2001125
  - New version 5.27.9
* Wed Sep 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.8-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1988253
  - New version 5.27.8
* Fri May 26 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1958056
  - New version 5.27.5
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951970
  - New version 5.27.4
* Wed Mar 15 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949094
  - New version 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945801
  - New version 5.27.2
* Wed Feb 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944813
  - New version 5.27.1
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942080
  - New version 5.27.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935088
  - New version 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.26.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1930077
  - New version 5.26.5
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923129
  - New version 5.26.4
* Tue Nov 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907548
  - New version 5.26.3
  - New version 5.26.2
* Fri Sep 16 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1889260
  - New version 5.25.90
* Fri Aug 05 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875478
  - New version 5.25.4
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872291
  - New version 5.25.3
  - New version 5.24.5

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b5/b0f86f771bfd2a8d1bbaf5e9c3279cdb8d75d1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b5/b0f86f771bfd2a8d1bbaf5e9c3279cdb8d75d1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf/79dd358bdb46ff4b428c1169a9b2bb0fd1e2e0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf/79dd358bdb46ff4b428c1169a9b2bb0fd1e2e0.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/plasma-browser-integration-6.0.4-1.mga10.arm
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/plasma-browser-integration-host-6.0.4-1.mga10.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kded
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kded/browserintegrationreminder.so-6.0.4-1.mga10.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 16 03:27:15 2024