Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5parts5-5.102.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / updates_testing

Name: libkf5parts5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.102.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Jan 23 21:56:54 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 345980 Source RPM: kparts-5.102.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for KParts
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for KParts.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935024
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922272
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911639
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900243
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887679
  - New version 5.98.0
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880625
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871725
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853245
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848267
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754853
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749104
  - New version 5.87.0
* Fri Oct 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747064
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735286
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723479
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714873
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702051
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691143
  - New version 5.79.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/24
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/dbbf9e3debb8739336b54211d8e748abddc6ad
/usr/lib/libKF5Parts.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5Parts.so.5.102.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Feb 5 05:11:14 2023