Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva2-2.11.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libva2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.11.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Mar 24 19:51:55 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 223934 Source RPM: libva-2.11.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Shared library for libva
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 24 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.11.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709092
  - new version: 2.11.0
* Thu Dec 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655114
  - Update to version 2.10.0
* Fri Dec 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652716
  - 2.9.1
* Fri Sep 25 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630133
  - 2.9.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600953
  - new bugfix version 2.8.0
* Wed Apr 22 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1570710
  - Update to version 2.7.1
* Mon Apr 06 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565182
  - new version
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543178
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481254
  - Update to version 2.6.1
* Sun Dec 29 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1474867
  - Update to version 2.6.0
* Sat Jul 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420906
  - new version: 2.5.0
* Thu Apr 18 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.4.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392793
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Sat Apr 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389682
  - new version: 2.4.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/5629ae4e522ac5c91904e6f00445ed1d8da0e8
/usr/lib/.build-id/24
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/7f710f195ec3fa80aa6103788dee5335fda1fe
/usr/lib/.build-id/88
/usr/lib/.build-id/88/c793d9a1ba3426cbca123cbc98f257136aeefb
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7/4980c670fc465d02704d4cc7c8a03ab21de0e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce/096bf6ea5394fe769f6d4d263933d3469808e2
/usr/lib/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-drm.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-glx.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-wayland.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib/libva-x11.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib/libva.so.2
/usr/lib/libva.so.2.1100.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 3 01:50:55 2021