Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5iconthemes5-5.115.0-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5iconthemes5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue Feb 13 06:59:55 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 242366 Source RPM: kf5-kiconthemes-5.115.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 integration module for icon themes
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 integration module for icon themes.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.115.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2040566
  - New version 5.115.0
* Sat Jan 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.114.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2032315
  - New version 5.114.0
* Sat Jan 06 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.113.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2028208
  - New version 5.113.0
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952047
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947853
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941359
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935009
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922257
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911624
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900228
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887663
  - New version 5.98.0
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880610
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871710
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853230
  - New version 5.93.0
* Thu Apr 07 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1847493
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3/79a72428945ea20d2de0bd2b6f0c41ce2121bd
/usr/lib/libKF5IconThemes.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5IconThemes.so.5.115.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 20 04:16:12 2024