Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgirepository1.0_1-1.72.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libgirepository1.0_1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.72.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Mar 18 13:22:38 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 183628 Source RPM: gobject-introspection-1.72.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GObjectIntrospection
Summary: GObject Introspection shared library
The goal of the project is to describe the APIs and  collect them in
a uniform, machine readable format.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 18 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 1.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1798110
  - new version 1.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 1.71.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793235
  - Update to 1.71.0
* Sun Feb 06 2022 wally <wally> 1.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1771907
  - rebuild for python3.10
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 1.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767422
  - 1.70.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.68.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1739643
  - rebuild for libffi
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 1.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709887
  - new version 1.68.0
* Tue Mar 16 2021 wally <wally> 1.66.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1703796
  - build with non-bootstrapped rpm-mageia-setup-build
* Sun Mar 14 2021 wally <wally> 1.66.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1702619
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sat Oct 03 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.66.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631998
  - new version 1.66.1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.66.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625331
  - new version 1.66.0
* Thu Jun 11 2020 joequant <joequant> 1.64.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1592357
  - rebuild with new ffi
* Thu Apr 16 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.64.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1567776
  - Move ownership of girepository directory to library subpackage
  - Downgrade library dependency on main package to Recommends as it's not needed always
* Sun Apr 05 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.64.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564954
  - new version 1.64.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/0b485e4b2bfea248497c2c88bfa9b388bbed2e
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/libgirepository-1.0.so.1
/usr/lib/libgirepository-1.0.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 04:38:16 2022