Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgio2.0_0-2.72.3-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libgio2.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.72.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jun 30 16:22:07 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1644695 Source RPM: glib2.0-2.72.3-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://www.gtk.org/
Summary: GIO is the input, output and streaming API of glib
GIO is the input, output and streaming API of glib. It on the one hand
provides a set of various streaming classes to access data from different
sources in a convenient way and on the other hand it provides a high level
file system abstraction to access file and directories not only local but also
on the network. For the latter you need to install gvfs.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jun 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866797
  - new version 2.72.3
* Mon May 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860743
  - new version 2.72.2
* Thu Apr 14 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849352
  - new version 2.72.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1797020
  - new version 2.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 2.71.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793230
  - Update to 2.71.3
* Fri Feb 11 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772962
  - new version 2.70.4
* Sat Jan 29 2022 wally <wally> 2.70.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770210
  - add workaround for failing armv7hl build
* Wed Jan 26 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769876
  - new version 2.70.3
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 2.70.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767421
  - 2.70.2
* Thu Aug 19 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741944
  - new version 2.68.4
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.68.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1739641
  - rebuild for libffi
* Thu Jun 10 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730343
  - new version 2.68.3
* Tue May 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722482
  - new version 2.68.2
* Thu Apr 08 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714122
  - new version 2.68.1
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709689
  - new version 2.68.0
  - new version 2.66.8
* Thu Feb 11 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1675171
  - new version 2.66.7
  - new version 2.66.6
  - new version 2.66.5
  - dropped merged patch gthread-Destroy-value-after-replacing-it-in-g_private_replace.patch
  - dropped merged patch spawn-Dont-set-a-search-path-if-we-dont-want-to-search-PATH.patch
* Wed Feb 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.66.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1674735
  - spawn: Don't set a search path if we don't want to search PATH
* Wed Feb 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.66.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1674731
  - gthread: Destroy value after replacing it in g_private_replace()
* Thu Dec 17 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1659805
  - new version 2.66.4
* Mon Nov 16 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646627
  - new version 2.66.3
* Mon Oct 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637131
  - new version 2.66.2
* Thu Oct 01 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631468
  - new version 2.66.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 tv <tv> 2.66.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1624735
  - 2.66.0
* Sun Sep 06 2020 tv <tv> 2.65.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1622938
  - 2.65.2
* Thu Sep 03 2020 akien <akien> 2.65.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1621247
  - Disable statx support which violates Firefox and Chromium sandboxing (mga#27234)
* Sun Aug 30 2020 tv <tv> 2.65.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619697
  - 2.65.2
  - Backport fix for GGO #2189 (error accessing some filesystems)
  - disable glib-2.57.2-guard-against-reading-past-the-end-of-a-timezone-file.patch
    (code has changed too much)
* Fri Jul 31 2020 wally <wally> 2.65.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1609965
  - drop upstream merged xfce4-terminal and mate-terminal support patch
* Thu Jul 09 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603484
  - new version 2.65.0
* Thu Jul 02 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601379
  - new version 2.64.4

Files

/usr/bin/gio-querymodules-32
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/ce225238a1452904537eca10c821f7678afe7e
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/6a47545fc8dfc6f0ca258edbb1f1979daf2d5c
/usr/lib/gio
/usr/lib/gio/modules
/usr/lib/gio/modules/giomodule.cache
/usr/lib/libgio-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgio-2.0.so.0.7200.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 18 03:11:58 2022