Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdav1d5-0.9.1-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libdav1d5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Aug 6 23:34:33 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 704650 Source RPM: dav1d-0.9.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://code.videolan.org/videolan/dav1d
Summary: Dav1d is an AV1 decoder
Dav1d is a new AV1 cross-platform decoder, open-source, and focused on speed
and correctness.
This project is partially funded by the Alliance for Open Media/AOM.

The goal of this project is to provide a decoder for most platforms, and
achieve the highest speed possible to overcome the lack of AV1 hardware
decoder.
It aims to support all features from AV1, including all subsampling and
bit-depth parameters.
In the future, this project will host simple tools or simple wrappings
(like, for example, an MFT transform).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Aug 06 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.9.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739934
  - 0.9.1
* Sat Jun 26 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.9.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1733938
  - Update to version 0.9.0
* Fri Mar 05 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.8.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1699747
  - Update to version 0.8.2
* Wed Nov 25 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1649138
  - Update to version 0.8.0
  - New lib major is 5
* Thu Jun 25 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1599212
  - Update to version 0.7.1
* Thu May 21 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1586720
  - Update to version 0.7.0
* Mon Mar 30 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1562453
  - Enable asm
* Tue Mar 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555360
  - Update to verion 0.6.0
  - Lib major is now 4
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.5.2-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1539641
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Dec 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.5.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465643
  - Update to version 0.5.2
  - lib major is now 3
* Fri Aug 16 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1429404
  - Update to version 0.4.0
  - Lib major is now 2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/010465088f924a2b89a773f8beb24599199e52
/usr/lib/libdav1d.so.5
/usr/lib/libdav1d.so.5.1.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 9 02:18:52 2021