Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbcc0-0.24.0-8.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libbcc0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.24.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 8.mga9 Build date: Wed Aug 10 20:01:49 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2679546 Source RPM: bcc-0.24.0-8.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/iovisor/bcc
Summary: Shared library for BPF Compiler Collection (BCC)
Library for BCC.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Aug 10 2022 wally <wally> 0.24.0-8.mga9
  + Revision: 1876803
  - add upstream patch to fix build with new libbpf
  - rebuild for libbpf with lib major 1
* Fri Jun 24 2022 papoteur <papoteur> 0.24.0-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1865933
  - Mass Rebuild for dependencies
* Mon Apr 25 2022 tv <tv> 0.24.0-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1853155
  - Rebase to the latest release version
  - Fix cmake build
  - Add explicit Requires: bcc for bcc-tools
  - Remove deprecated python_provide macro
* Sat Apr 02 2022 tv <tv> 0.22.0-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1840408
  - Re-enable libbpf_tools
* Fri Apr 01 2022 tv <tv> 0.22.0-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1839896
  - Fix build with clang-14
  - Rebuild with clang-14
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 17 2022 tv <tv> 0.22.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1778405
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Wed Nov 03 2021 tv <tv> 0.22.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1753843
  - Make python !noarch for lib deps
* Fri Oct 22 2021 tv <tv> 0.22.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1752631
  - 0.22.0
  - disable building tools as they fail to build
* Sun Jun 06 2021 tv <tv> 0.20.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729964
  - 0.20.0, build from standard sources
  - Keeping kernel-devel as weak dependency
  - Don't require bcc-tools by default (rhbz#1966953)
  - Patch 10: Fix build
  - no need to pull kernel-devel
  - Make the Python 3 bindings package noarch
  - add libbpf-tools package
  + wally <wally>
  - filter generated requires from doc pkg
* Mon Mar 29 2021 tv <tv> 0.19.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1711768
  - 0.19.0
* Sat Mar 20 2021 tv <tv> 0.18.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1705575
  - rebuild for python-3.9.2
* Mon Mar 01 2021 tv <tv> 0.18.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1695510
  - rebuild for clang-12
* Sat Jan 16 2021 wally <wally> 0.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671988
  - add patches from upstream to fix build
  - remove unneeded linking fixes
  + tv <tv>
  - 0.18.0
* Thu Nov 26 2020 tv <tv> 0.17.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1649610
  - rebuild for llvm
* Mon Nov 02 2020 pterjan <pterjan> 0.17.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1641827
  - Add upstream patch to only run test_usdt_args on supported architectures
* Fri Oct 30 2020 tv <tv> 0.17.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640612
  - 0.17.0
* Sat Sep 26 2020 pterjan <pterjan> 0.16.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1630613
  - Make the python package not noarch as it requires arch specific package name (libname) so can not be installed on either 32 or 64 architectures depending where it was built
  - Drop incorrect workaround preventing from building on 32 bits architectures
* Thu Sep 17 2020 tv <tv> 0.16.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1628004
  - Enable build for armv7hl
* Mon Aug 24 2020 tv <tv> 0.16.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618549
  - 0.16.0
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 0.15.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1617904
  - make python subpkg noarch

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/04
/usr/lib/.build-id/04/18b1f922f1334be0f911542caee356aa390928
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c/48b5558b8e590816dfeb0eac5c7c3517c1953b
/usr/lib/libbcc.so.0
/usr/lib/libbcc.so.0.24.0
/usr/lib/libbcc_bpf.so.0
/usr/lib/libbcc_bpf.so.0.24.0
/usr/share/doc/libbcc0
/usr/share/doc/libbcc0/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libbcc0
/usr/share/licenses/libbcc0/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 15 03:33:26 2022