Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-x264-1.18.5-1.mga9.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / tainted / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-x264 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.18.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9.tainted Build date: Sat Sep 18 10:30:44 2021
Group: Video/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 66883 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-1.18.5-1.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer plug-in for H264/AVC video encoding
Plug-in for encoding H264/AVC video.

This package is in the 'tainted' section as it violates some patents.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745695
  - new version 1.18.5 (mga#29452)
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1713703
  - new version 1.18.4
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672337
  - new version 1.18.3
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655023
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1648156
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625901
  - new version 1.18.0
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1602630
  - rebuild for new x264-0.157
* Wed Apr 22 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.16.2-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1571019
  - rebuild for libdvdread
* Fri Mar 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1556012
  - switch to meson build system (GStreamer has given up on autotools...)
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.16.2-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1539247
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1464327
  - new version 1.16.2
* Sun Nov 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1461381
  - rebuild for new libdvdread 6.0.2
* Tue Sep 24 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445542
  - new version 1.16.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/37cff5756d34d93e4dfd78202ca87f0ab6aa2e
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstx264.so
/usr/share/gstreamer-1.0/presets/GstX264Enc.prs


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 4 03:35:54 2021